Our Customers


Hindalco Industries Limited, metals flagship company of the Aditya Birla Group, is the industry leader in aluminium and copper. With a consolidated turnover of US$18.7 billion, Hindalco is the world's largest aluminium rolling company and one of Asia's biggest producers of primary aluminium.

Buldana Urban

Buldana Urban Cooperative Credit Society was formed on 15 August 1986. Chairman (Mr.) Radheshyamji Chandak started it with capital of 210 USD and 72 members.


Maharashtra Government sponsored by the Government, International Agricultural Development Fund (IFAD) and Sir Ratan Tata Trust (SRTT) assisted in coordinating all the schemes currently being implemented by the Government in agriculture in six districts of Amravati, Akola, Buldhana, Wardha, Yavatmal and Washim in western Vidarbha.

Central Institute for Cotton Research

Central Institute for Cotton Research abbr. CICR is central research institute established by the Indian Council of Agricultural Research to promote long term research efforts in cotton production and provide support.

Krishi Vigyan Kendra

The mandate of KVK is Technology Assessment and Demonstration for its Application and Capacity Development. To implement the mandate effectively, the following activities are envisaged for each KVK.

Central Institute of Brackishwater Aquaculture

TCentral Institute of Brackishwater Aquaculture is one of the research institutes under Indian Council of Agricultural Research, New Delhi to serve as the nodal agency for catering to the needs of the brackishwater aquaculture research in India.

Precision Agriculture for Development

Precision Agriculture for Development is transforming agricultural extension in developing countries using the latest available technologies and research methods.

Shri Shivaji College Of Horticulture

Shri pShivaji College Of Horticulture, Amravati, Maharastra, Running under Shri Shivaji Education Society that is the second largest education society in Maharastra.


The Tata Institute of Social Sciences (TISS) was established in 1936 as the Sir Dorabji Tata Graduate School of Social Work. In 1944, it was renamed as the Tata Institute of Social Sciences.